CTAA Foundation

The Central Theatre Arts Academy Foundation (CTAAF) is a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization with the mission to financially support, promote, and publicize the CTAA program. The CTAAF Board is looking for dedicated, energetic and CTAA-loving volunteers. If you are interested in joining our team or would like to make a donation, please contact the board at ctaafoundation@gmail.com


email: ctaafoundation@gmail.com

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 89-4595
Mililani, Hawaii 96789


CTAAF BOARD 2015-2016
President – Andrea “Andy” Sikkink
Vice President – Robin Dazzeo
Treasurer – Theresia Howe
Secretary – Jennifer Ozawa
Event Coordinators – Aimee Skaggs and Jacque Womack
Parent Members – Ron Eggleton and Troy Johnson
Teacher Reps – Kim Baker and Tairita Waite
Community Members – Beth Makanani and Chris Bayot
Student Members – Elizabeth Baker, Christian Howe, Katie Ozawa

CTAAF BOARD 2014-2015
President – Tairita Waite
Vice President – Chris Bayot
Treasurer – Theresia Howe
Secretary – Andrea “Andy” Sikkink
Event Coordinator – Kim Baker
Parent Members – Ron Eggleton and David Sikkink
Community Member – Beth Makanani
Student Members – Elizabeth Baker, Christian Howe, Nicholas Howe, Marta Sikkink